Member Login

Online Store

Visit our new online store for apparel, Collectibles, and much more!!

Shop Now

Contact Info

  • Emergencies Dial 911
  • 100 Edison Park Drive 1S31
    Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
    C/O Marianne Souders

Photo Gallery

Bryan Ebling Receives DETF Resolution - Caroline County
Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Caroline County Director of Emergency Services Bryan C. Ebling received a resolution from the Delmarva Emergency Task Force (DETF) for his many years of service as Steering Commitee Chairperson. The DETF is comprised of emergency services and other support orgranizations from Delaware and the Eastern Shore of Maryland and Virginia and supported by the respective State Emergency Management Agencies. Mr. Ebling will be succeeded by Talbot County Director of Emergency Services, Clay Stamp.

Views: 75

Views: 55